10 Things I’ve Learned From My Followers About Children

Here’s my weekly shout-out to my amazing followers. It still surprises me every.single.day. that people actually read what I write…so thank you so much for that!

OKAY, so this week I’m sharing 10 things i’ve learned from my followers about children by reading their websites.

10 things I've learned from my followers about children

photo credit: ToniVC via photopin cc

Here we are:

1. “Children are incredibly impressionable and they are programmed to be pleasers; they may be defiant but they do not want to disappoint what they perceive to be their parents expectations.” by Mom Under Siege 

2. “They come to realize that they can talk back to you…” by Scientology Parent

Check out the COMPLETE POST here at the NEW livinginmomarchy.com!

